HEADQUARTER FOR GERMANY AND EUROPE

HAITIAN INTERNATIONAL GERMANY

Who we are

Haitian International Germany is a wholly owned subsidiary of the largest manufacturer of injection molding machines worldwide in terms of unit sales. Located in the heart of the largest technology site in Europe, we support all plastics processing industries by supplying highly efficient machines of the Haitian and Zhafir brands, while simultaneously providing extensive support and service features at the highest level.

Our core competencies are solutions in servo-hydraulics and electrics for virtually all requirements and industries: automotive, packaging, consumer goods… Whatever you need – all from a single provider.

What we offer

Flexibility in manufacturing and above-average savings in costs are in demand today more than ever. Our answer to this is Technology to the Point:
Servo-hydraulic global best-sellers. Fully electric precision technology. Variants for high-speed performance. Two-platen solutions within the smallest of spaces. A wide range of electrics with core-pull functions. Custom-built modular hybrid designs for multi-talented machines…  The breadth of range and the performance capabilities of our models leave practically nothing to be desired. The Zhafir and Haitian machines that are currently available range from 400 up to 66,000 kN. We keep numerous “Machines to go” available for you in stock, as well as all important wear and replacement parts. This means that at any time you can react rapidly and successfully to new demands.

Our employees

For our high standards of quality, from consulting to start-up, we place great value on first-class qualifications, motivation, and great personal responsibility throughout our whole team. The reliability, passion, and innovative spirit of our employees as well as our sales- and service network form the basis for successful customer relations on a long-lasting basis. And that’s what we’re striving for.

Our customers

Global players, local heroes, hidden champions – our customers supply the very widest range of markets and industries throughout the world of plastics. To justify your continued confidence in us, we are working to our utmost innovative capacity on additional upgrades and new technologies towards a common future. Because only when our customers are successful can we ourselves rest content.

Services at a glance:

• Expert advice and after sales service
Manufacturing and assembly on site
• Large stock of machines to go and spare parts
Application center for tests and tool tests
• Costumer training for setup and maintenance
• Nationwide sales- and service network Germany und Europe

Facts & Figures at a glance:

  • 100 Employees in Ebermannsdorf
  • Manufacturing site with 12,000 sqm
  • Electric & servo-hydraulic injection molding machines from 400 to 33.000 kN
  • 150 sqm application department
  • Sales- and service partner in 21 European countries
  • 160 sales- and service engineers

HEADQUARTER FÜR DEUTSCHLAND UND EUROPA

HAITIAN INTERNATIONAL GERMANY

Wer wir sind

Haitian International Germany ist ein hundertprozentiges Tochterunternehmen des nach Stückzahlen weltweit größten Herstellers von Kunststoffspritzgießmaschinen. Ansässig im Herzen des größten Technologie-Standortes in Europa unterstützen wir alle Kunststoff verarbeitenden Industrien mit hoch effizienten Maschinen der Marken Haitian und Zhafir, ergänzt um umfangreiche Support- und Serviceleistungen auf hohem Niveau.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind servo-hydraulische und elektrische Lösungen für nahezu alle Anforderungen und Industrien. Automotive, Verpackungen, Konsumgüter… Was immer Sie wünschen – von uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Was wir bieten

Flexibilität in der Fertigung und überdurchschnittliche Einsparungen in den Kosten sind heute gefragter, denn je. Unsere Antwort darauf ist Technologie auf den Punkt.
Servo-hydraulische Welt-Bestseller. Vollelektrische Präzisionstechnik. Varianten für Highspeed Performance. Zwei-Platten-Lösungen auf kleinstem Raum. Elektrische Vielfalt mit Kernzugfunktion. Modulare Hybridkonzepte für Multitalente nach Maß. Anwendungsbreite und Leistungsvermögen unserer Baureihen lassen kaum Wünsche offen. Die aktuell verfügbare Range der Zhafir und Haitian Maschinen reicht von 400 bis 66.000 kN. Zahlreiche „Maschinen to go“ sowie alle wichtigen Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile halten wir für Sie vorrätig. Damit Sie jederzeit schnell und erfolgreich auf neue Herausforderungen reagieren können.

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Für unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards von der Beratung bis zur Inbetriebnahme legen wir großen Wert auf erstklassige Qualifikationen, Motivation und hohe Eigenverantwortung im gesamten Team. Die Zuverlässigkeit, Leidenschaft und Innovationsfreude unserer Mitarbeiter bilden die die Grundlage für dauerhaft erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehungen. Und das ist es, was wir anstreben.

Unsere Kunden

Global Player, Local Heros, Hidden Champions – unsere Kunden versorgen die unterschiedlichsten Märkte und Industrien in aller Welt. Damit wir ihr Vertrauen auch weiterhin rechtfertigen können, arbeiten wir mit aller Innovationskraft an weiteren Optimierungen und neuen Technologien. Für eine gemeinsame Zukunft. Denn nur wenn unsere Kunden erfolgreich sind, können auch wir zufrieden sein.

Unser Leistungsspektrum:

• Kompetente Beratung und Kundenservices.
Maschinen-Montage und -ausstattung vor Ort.
• Großer Vorrat an Lagermaschinen und Ersatzteilen.
Anwendungszentrum für Werkzeugtests und Automatisierung.
Kundenschulungen für Einrichtung und Wartung.
• Flächendeckendes Sales- und Service-Netzwerk in Deutschland und Europa.