Select Page

MARKETS

MEDICAL INDUSTRY

The production of plastic products and components for the medical industry, up to mass articles for the care and health sector, is a wide field. Focusing the medical market solely on cleanroom applications would be too short-sighted and does not do justice to the complexity of the market – especially from a global perspective. The variety of product groups and the innumerable applications in the area

of conflict between medical care, diagnostics and supply is great. It includes both technically extreme requirements in the area of “low volume/high mix” as well as simpler applications in the area of “high volume/low mix”. As one of the leading injection molding machine manufacturers and experienced technology developers, Haitian International offers precise system solutions for almost all tasks.

CHALLENGES

MARKET IN DYNAMIC GROWTH

The medical market is exceptional in every respect, and it is changing rapidly. Around 7.77 billion people populate the earth, and the trend is rising. Hardly any other industry has gained such dynamism in recent times and has not just come under dramatic pressure since Corona – economically, logistically, in terms of delivery times. Reliability and consistency are extremely important right now, because maximum possible efficiency and tailor-made quality are the top priorities in this highly sensitive and highly strained industry.

Haitian International ensures this reliability and consistency through an established production and service network around the globe. We have the appropriate capacities and routine in injection molding machine manufacturing. Combined with the know-how to match exactly the optimal injection molding technology for the respective market segment to the production processes and specific standards in plastics processing. Optimally designed for the required quality and productivity, cleanliness and precision. Technology to the point.

Märkte

Medizinindustrie

Die Herstellung von Kunststoffprodukten und Komponenten der Medizinbranche, bis hin zu Massenartikeln für den Pflege- und Gesundheitsbe-reich, ist ein weites Feld. Den Medizinmarkt allein auf Reinraum zu fokussieren wäre zu kurz gedacht und wird der Komplexi-tät des Marktes – zumal aus globaler Sicht – bei weitem nicht gerecht. Die Verschiedenartigkeit der Produktgruppen und der unzähligen Anwendungen im Spannungsfeld zwischen medizinischer Pflege, Diagnostik und Versorgung ist groß.

Sie umfasst sowohl technisch extreme Anforderungen im Bereich “low volume/high mix”, als auch einfachere Anwendungen im Bereich “high volume/low mix”. Haitian International bietet hier als einer der führenden Spritzgießmaschinenhersteller und versierter Technologieentwickler selbst für nahezu alle Aufgabenstellungen punktgenaue Systemlösungen an.

CHALLENGES

MARKT IN EINEM DYNAMISCHEN WACHSTUM

Der Medizinmarkt ist in jeder Hinsicht außergewöhnlich, und er verändert sich rasant. Rund 7,77 Milliarden Menschen bevölkern die Erde, Tendenz steigend. Kaum eine andere Branche hat in der jüngsten Zeit derart an Dynamik gewonnen und ist nicht erst seit Corona dramatisch unter Druck geraten – wirtschaftlich, logistisch, lieferzeitlich. Verlässlichkeit und Konstanz sind gerade jetzt extrem wichtig, denn maximalmögliche Effizienz, hohe Verfügbarkeit und Qualität nach Maß stehen in dieser hoch sensiblen und stark strapazierten Branche an erster Stelle.

Haitian International gewährleistet diese Verlässlichkeit und Konstanz über ein etabliertes Produktions- und Service-Netzwerk rund um den Globus. Wir verfügen über die entsprechenden Kapazitäten und Routine im Spritz-gießmaschinenbau. Verbunden mit dem Know-how, exakt die für das jeweilige Marktsegment optimale Spritzgießtechnologie auf die Fertigungs-prozesse und spezifischen Standards in der Kunststoffverarbeitung abzustimmen. Optimal ausgelegt für die erforderliche Qualität und Produktivi-tät, Sauberkeit und Präzision. Technologie auf den Punkt.