SALES & SERVICE

OUR PRESENCE IN EUROPE

Haitian International Germany takes some key tasks for the European market. Supported through the expansion in 2016, we have almost tripled our capacities to be able to meet the specific requirements and wishes of our customers.

Throughout Germany as well as at 21 locations across Europe, our reliable service and sales partners take care of customers’ wishes, from project planning to after sales. Regular training courses in Ebermannsdorf ensure that our service team has the same high level of competence and performance expertise.

SALES & SERVICE

OUR PRESENCE IN EUROPE

Haitian International Germany takes some key tasks for the European market. Supported through the expansion in 2016, we have almost tripled our capacities to be able to meet the specific requirements and wishes of our customers.

Throughout Germany as well as at 21 locations across Europe, our reliable service and sales partners take care of customers’ wishes, from project planning to after sales. Regular training courses in Ebermannsdorf ensure that our service team has the same high level of competence and performance expertise.

Choose your location

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER FÜR BERATUNG, VERTRIEB, PROJEKTIERUNG, SERVICE

UNSERE PRÄSENZ IN EUROPA

Haitian International Germany nimmt in Europa die zentrale Rolle für Haitian International ein. Mit der Standorterweiterung 2016 haben wir unsere Kapazitäten nahezu verdreifacht, um die spezifischen Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden noch schneller realisieren zu können.

Quer durch Deutschland sowie an 21 Standorten in Europa stehen zuverlässige Service- und Vertriebspartner für Sie bereit und kümmern sich um Ihre Wünsche, von der Projektierung bis zum After Sales. Regelmäßige Schulungen in Ebermannsdorf gewährleisten die Beratungs- und Leistungskompetenz unseres Service-Teams auf konstant hohem Niveau.

BERATUNG, VERTRIEB, PROJEKTIERUNG, SERVICE

UNSER SUPPORT FÜR EUROPA

Haitian International Germany nimmt in Europa die zentrale Rolle für Haitian International ein. Mit der Standorterweiterung 2016 haben wir unsere Kapazitäten nahezu verdreifacht, um die spezifischen Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden noch schneller realisieren zu können.

Quer durch Deutschland sowie an 21 Standorten in Europa stehen zuverlässige Service- und Vertriebspartner für Sie bereit und kümmern sich um Ihre Wünsche, von der Projektierung bis zum After Sales. Regelmäßige Schulungen in Ebermannsdorf gewährleisten die Beratungs- und Leistungskompetenz unseres Service- Teams auf konstant hohem Niveau.

Kontakte in Europa