Select Page

MARKETS

ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY

Minimalist designs, mega functions: Products for the eletronics market are often “wonders of technology”. Especially when you consider the tiny size and geometric complexity of the plastic parts. Every cubic millimeter counts, and the higher the specifications and challenges in production. This requires a comprehensive quality approach down to the last detail, because the mass market is hotly contested.

Our everyday life is rich in technical systems such as cell phones, tablets, computers or memory cards and connectors. New slim designs, new surfaces and innovative functions keep the market in constant motion. The pressure to innovate is great. A big challenge for suppliers to the electronics industry.

On the one hand, it keeps the order situation on a level, but product cycles are getting shorter and shorter, which endangers profitability.

CHALLENGE

COMPLEX GEOMETRIES, SHORT PRODUCT LIFE CYCLES

The more compact the product design, the finer the components are conceived and the more perfectly everything must fit. Precision and repeatability are required, quality work on a micromillimeter basis. Especially for complicated and thin-walled parts. Nevertheless, production must be done quickly, because, as is well known, the competitor never sleeps – one innovation chases the next. This is one of the main challenges in the electronics market.

In order to master this permanent pressure situation, more is needed than resilient, mature machine concepts and high-performance technologies. Experience and know-how in process design are just as essential. Haitian International offers  precise solutions for specific industry requirements. Intelligent solutions with clear energy cost advantages, high availability and maximum productivity with shortest set-up times. Technology to the Point.

MÄRKTE

ELETRONIKINDUSTRIE

Minimalistisches Design, Mega-Funktionen: Produkte für den Elektronikmarkt sind oft “Wunder der Technik”. Vor allem, wenn man die winzige Größe und geometrische Komplexität der Kunststoffteile berücksichtigt. Jeder Kubikmillimeter zählt, und zwar umso mehr, je höher die Anforderungen und Herausforderungen in der Produktion sind. Das erfordert einen umfassenden Qualitätsansatz bis ins kleinste Detail, denn der Massenmarkt ist heiß umkämpft.

Unser Alltag ist reich an technischen Systemen wie Handys, Tablets, Computern oder Speicherkarten und Konnektoren. Neue schlanke Designs, neue Oberflächen und innovative Funktionen halten den Markt in ständiger Bewegung. Der Innovationsdruck ist groß. Eine große Herausforderung für die Zulieferer der Elektronikindustrie.

Einerseits hält er die Auftragslage auf einem Niveau, andererseits werden die Produktzyklen immer kürzer, was die Rentabilität gefährdet.

CHALLENGE

KOMPLEXE GEOMETRIEN, KURZE PRODUKTLEBENSZYKLEN

Je kompakter das Produktdesign, desto feiner sind die Komponenten konzipiert und desto perfekter muss alles passen. Präzision und Wiederholgenauigkeit sind gefragt, Qualitätsarbeit auf Mikromillimeterbasis. Besonders bei komplizierten und dünnwandigen Teilen. Trotzdem muss die Produktion schnell gehen, denn bekanntlich schläft der Konkurrent nie – eine Innovation jagt die nächste. Dies ist eine der größten Herausforderungen auf dem Elektronikmarkt.

Um diese permanente Drucksituation zu meistern, braucht es mehr als belastbare, ausgereifte Maschinenkonzepte und Hochleistungstechnologien. Erfahrung und Know-how in der Prozessgestaltung sind ebenso unerlässlich. Haitian International bietet präzise Lösungen für spezifische Branchenanforderungen. Intelligente Lösungen mit klaren Energiekostenvorteilen, hoher Verfügbarkeit und maximaler Produktivität bei kürzesten Rüstzeiten. Technologie auf den Punkt gebracht.